Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Ashen Torment Ser.

From celebrated fantasy author Den Patrick comes WITCHSIGN, the first novel in a fresh and exciting new fantasy trilogy It has been seventy-five years since the dragons' rule of fire and magic was ended. Out of the ashes, the Solmindre Empire was born. Since then, the tyrannical Sy... read more

Witchsign

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:The\Long Game Ser.

A shattered moon. A secret plan. Last girl standing. Perfect for fans of Peter Hamilton, Alastair Reynolds and Charles Stross. Orry's father is the best conman in the quadrant, running elaborate heists with Orry and her brother Ethan to target the ruling families of t... read more

Nophoto
$34.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

From one missing body, through a viral epidemic, to a new world order - this is an epic and addictive debut from an exciting new voice. 'I caught my breath, even from across the room. All I wanted to do was look into her eyes. It was as if she knew ... read more

A People's History of the Vampire Uprising

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Zeroes Ser.

Six unique superheroes - and a whole heap of trouble. Action-packed Zeroes is a thrilling superhero story with danger around every corner.

Zeroes (#1)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Lorien Legacies

The first installment of the pulse-pounding new Lorien Legacies Reborn series set in the world of the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling I Am Number Four series. The war may be over, but for the next generation, the battle has just begun.

Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn #1)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

A powerful epic fantasy novel with roots in the 20th-century history of China. Opium runs through the heart of the Nikara Empire, a constant reminder of the war with the Federation of Mugen that brought it to the empire's shores. A war that only ended thanks to three heroes - ... read more

The Poppy War
$35.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Signal Airship Ser.

In the tradition of Honor Harrington and the high-flying Temeraire series, Bennis's THE GUNS ABOVE is an adventurous military fantasy debut about a nation's first female airship captain.They say it's not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, the Corps' first female airsh... read more

The Guns Above

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:These Vicious Masks Ser.

Evelyn and her friends face ever greater dangers as they navigate tense battles, stunning revelations, and the limits of their own powers in this epic final novel in the These Vicious Masks trilogy.England, 1883. On the run with the grieving Sebastian Braddock, Evelyn wa... read more

These Vengeful Souls

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Blood Eternal Ser.

Fans of Vampire Diaries and Twilight will be thirsting for this latest vampire addiction...My aunt has been kidnapped by vampires, and it's up to me to save her. Only...I had no idea vampires existed. None. Nada. I'm more of a reader than a fighter, and even though I'd been wishing to ... read more

Risen

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Rotherweird Ser.

'Intricate and crisp, witty and solemn: a book with special and dangerous properties' - Hilary Mantel Twelve children, gifted far beyond their years, banished by their queen and given sanctuary at Rotherweird. Some say they are the golden generation; some say the devil's spawn.... read more

Rotherweird (#1)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

'Intricate and crisp, witty and solemn. Line by line, silent and adroit, it opens a series of trap-doors in the reader's imagination' Hilary Mantel, Man Booker Prize-winning author of Wolf Hall

Welcome back to Rotherweird.

The town of Rotherweir... read more

Wyntertide: Rotherweird #2

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:The\Demon Cycle Ser.

New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett brings one of the most imaginative fantasy sagas of the twenty-first century to an epic close. For time out of mind, bloodthirsty demons have stalked the night, culling the human race to scattered remnants dependent... read more

The Core (The Demon Cycle #5)