Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Takeshi Kovacs
Awards:Winner of Philip K. Dick Award 2004 (UK).

Coming to Netflix in 2018, this must-read story is a confident, action-and-violence packed thriller, and future classic noir SF novel from a multi-award-winning author.Four hundred years from now mankind is strung out across a region of interstellar space inherited from an anc... read more

Altered Carbon

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:The Sunsurge Quartet

Desperate for the next Game of Thrones? Pick up Empress of the Fall for your full-on fix of epic fantasy. The Emperor is dead - long live the Empress! Emperor Constant is dead and his rivals are scrabbling for power - but any misstep could plunge the ... read more

Empress of the FallThe Sunsurge Quartet

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:The Frostblood Saga

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising' Benjamin of TomesIce and fire are still at war. Ru... read more

Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:The Malazan Book of the Fallen

The Bonehunters are marching to Kolanse, and to an unknown fate. Tormented and exhausted, they are an army on the brink of mutiny. But Adjunct Tavore will not relent. If she can hold her forces together, if the fragile alliances she has forged can s... read more

Crippled God (Malazan Book of the Fallen #10)
$27.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:The Draconis Memoria

The Legion of Flame is the action-packed second novel in the Draconis Memoria series - an enthralling epic fantasy of magic, adventure and the furious battle to forge an empire.Claydon Torcreek has survived drake-infested jungles, hostile tribes and th... read more

The Legion of Flame (Draconis Memoria #2)
$27.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Valkyrie

Game of Thrones meets Thor: Ragnarok in Between the Blade and the Heart, a gripping story of love and revenge from Amanda Hocking, author of the Trylle trilogy and the Kanin Chronicles.Malin is a Valkyrie-in-training. It's her responsibility to slay immortals,... read more

Between the Blade and the Heart
$19.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Step into THE CITY OF BRASS, the spellbinding debut from S. A. Chakraborty in which the fate of a magical kingdom rests in the hands of a defiant young con artist. Among the bustling markets of eighteenth century Cairo, the city's outcasts eke out a living swindling rich Ottom... read more

The City of Brass

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Transformation

One seeks judgement, another faces damnation and one man will have his revenge ...Thorvald Spear is losing his mind as he drowns in dark memories that aren't his own. Penny Royal, rogue artificial intelligence, has linked Spear with the stored personalities ... read more

War Factory (Transformation: Book 2)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Hubert, Seth and Natalie are way too old to be at a Communist party. But in a world wrecked by climate change, in a society owned by the ultra-rich, in a city hollowed out by industrial flight, they have nowhere else to be and nothing better to do. But there is another way. After al... read more

Walkaway
$25.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Sister of Darkness: The Nicci Chronicles

The formidable sorceress and one-time Sister of the Dark Nicci and her companions - the newly powerless Nathan and the youthful Bannon - set out on another quest after driving ruthless Norukai slavers out of Renda Bay. Their mission: restore Nathan's mag... read more

Shroud of Eternity (Nicci Chronicles #2)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Of Blood and Bone

Set in the same world as the Faithful and the Fallen quartet, the first novel in John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone series, A Time of Dread, takes place one hundred years after the end of Wrath. The Ben-Elim, a race of warrior angels, once vanquished a mighty demon horde. Now th... read more

A Time of Dread (Of Blood And Bone #1)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:All Souls Trilogy

Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the stunning first volume of the No.1 internationally bestsellling ALL SOULS trilogy. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past and the key to their futu... read more

A Discovery of Witches (All Souls Trilogy #1)
$27.99(NZD) inc GST