Power of Three (Warriors Series 3: Power of Three Box Set #1-6)

Author(s): Erin Hunter


Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Power of Three! This box set--featuring striking new art--includes all six books in the third Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.The time has come for three young cats of ThunderClan--Hollypaw, Jawpaw, and Lionpaw--to become apprentices. Grandchildren of the great leader Firestar, they possess unusual power and talent. But secrets and uncertainty surround them, and a mysterious prophecy promises trouble to come. The fate of the warrior code rests in the paws of these three apprentices--and all of their strength will be needed for the Clans to survive.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the bestselling Seekers and Survivors series.

General Fields

  • : 9780062367167
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : 0.294
  • : March 2015
  • : 194mm X 130mm X 115mm
  • : United States
  • : July 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Erin Hunter
  • : Paperback
  • : 715
  • : en
  • : [Fic]
  • : bl2015026294
  • : 2256