Product detail

Lost for Words

Lost for Words

Author: Stephanie Butland
$32.99(NZD)  inc GST
Description

This bookshop keeps many secrets ... A compelling, irresistible and heart-rending novel, perfect for fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and 84 Charing Cross Road.

Author description

Stephanie lives with her family near the sea in the North East of England. She writes in a studio at the bottom of her garden, and when she's not writing, she trains people to think more creatively. For fun, she reads, knits, sews, bakes and spins.

@Under_blue_sky; www.stephaniebutland.co.uk; Instagram/StephanieButland; Facebook/StephanieButland

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785763250
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : July 2017
  • : 234mm X 156mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Stephanie Butland
  • : Paperback
  • : 817
  • : English
  • : 352