Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Spellslinger

The penultimate novel in the fantastical Spellslinger series. 
Kellen and Reichis have just finished fighting a duel in the desert when Kellen inadvertently smears blood on the Daroman flag - an act of treason for which the Marshals have no choice but to ar... read more

Queenslayer (Spellslinger #5)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Reading Level:9 YA

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor.
In a sealed-off city, a young woman, Lena, is running for her life. She has been sentenced to death and her only way to survive is to trust those sh... read more

We Are Blood and Thunder

Return once more to the deadly and dazzling world of Red Queen in Broken Throne, a must-have companion to the chart-topping series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard. The perfect addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Q... read more

Broken Throne (Red Queen Short Stories)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Spellslinger

The third book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. 
Kellen, Reichis and Ferius are on their way to Gitabria, a city where amazing inventions are dreamed up and sold across the land of the Seven Sands. But when the three of them stumble ... read more

Charmcaster (Spellslinger #3)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Andromeda Cycle
Reading Level:9 YA

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of The Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .
The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones i... read more

Aurora Rising (The Aurora Cycle #1)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Lorien Legacies Reborn Ser.

After I Am Number Four came Generation One . . .It's a year since John Smith and the Lorien Garde helped defeat the Mogadorian invasion of Earth.Now all over the planet teenagers are developing new powers - new Legacies.But this terrifies everyone else. ... read more

Fugitive Six (Lorien Legacies Reborn #2)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:The Trials of Apollo

The third book in the latest series from international bestselling author, Rick Riordan He was a God once. Until he was cast out his father, Zeus. Now, he's an awkward teenager. Called Lester. The only way out is a series of scary and dangerous trials, of cou... read more

The Burning Maze (Trials of Apollo #3)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

'In an ancient city by the sea, three sisters - a maiden, a mother, and a crone - are drawing maps by candlelight. Sombre, with piercing grey eyes, they are the three Fates, and every map is a human life . . .'
Stepsister takes up where Cinderella's tale ends. We meet Isabelle,... read more

Stepsister
$22.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Shadowscent Ser.
Reading Level:9 YA

A sensationaldebut fantasy adventure! In the empire of Aramtesh, scent has power. When disaster strikes and the crown prince lies poisoned, long-suppressed rivalries threaten to blow the empire apart.
It's up to Rakel, a poor village girl with a talent for fr... read more

Shadowscent: the Darkest Bloom

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Series:Carve the Mark

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in four stunning perspectives. As Lazmet ... read more

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark #2)

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner's next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls "a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling."
Robin of Locksley is dead. ... read more

Sherwood

Category:

 Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Don't miss this prequel to the multi award-winning SLATED trilogy by Teri Terry, queen of the teen thriller! I'm just one girl. What can I do? Sam's cosy life as daughter of the Deputy Prime Minister is about to end. These are turbulent times. Borders have closed and protes... read more

Fated (Slated Prequel)