Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The\My Life Ser.

Derek becomes a ninja-in-training in Book 6 of the bestselling My Life series by Janet Tashjian
Derek Fallon has expanded his taste in cartoons to the world of manga and anime. Together with his friends Carly, Matt, and Umberto, Derek has fun learning about all the cool ... read more

My Life As a Ninja

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The\Questioneers Ser.

You loved the bestselling picture books starring Rosie Revere, Ada Twist, and Iggy Peck. Now you can follow their further adventures in a BRAND-NEW chapter book series, The Questioneers Don't miss the first instant New York Times bestselling vo... read more

Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants  (The Questioneers #2)

Category:

 Activity Books

Series:Usborne Make a Picture Sticker Book

Helps young children create their own tractor pictures using the big, colourful stickers, specially designed for little fingers. This title includes stickers of wheels, lights, cabs, tracks, trailers and animals that offer children countless picture-making possibilities.

Tractor sticker book

Category:

 Chapter Books

Mona and her aunt live in a little cottage on the edge of the Somerset estate, where her aunt sews wonderful dresses for the lady of the house. Mona never knew her mother or father, but Aunty has always looked after her - and Mona knows she can always talk to her mum wh... read more

Dancing the Charleston

Category:

 Picture Books

Dear Readers,Fairytales are nonsense. They?re full of wolves pestering pigs and picking on sweet little girls in red hoods. But I would never do those things. I knit! I bake blueberry pie!You know what I really want to do? I Want to rescue a princess!And if I can?t? I quit!Yours since... read more

Wolfie

Category:

 Activity Books

Taking a flight is always exciting, and this activity book is the perfect companion for your journey. Play 'I Spy While I Fly', complete a 'pilots' eye view' scene, take a multiple-choice quiz, and fill in the speech bubbles in a comic strip story. Packed with plen... read more

On the Plane Activity Book

Category:

 Board Books

Series:TouchThinkLearn

Featuring spreads each with raised shaped objects that fit into scooped cutouts on their opposite page, these two new TouchThinkLearn books offer the youngest learners an irresistible opportunity to explore their universe in a hands-on multisensory way. Seeing the image, ... read more

Farm (Touch Think Learn)

Category:

 Picture Books

London 1950: a father makes the heart-wrenching decision to send his children to New Zealand for a better life. Young Pat and one of her sisters are allowed to stay together when the four are adopted out, but they will never see their father again. Many years after coming to New Zeala... read more

Nophoto

A magical adventure about a girl, a bear, and some very special new shoes, from the bestselling creators of What the Ladybird Heard.When Josephine leaves the shoe store after buying some lovely new running shoes, she hears an unusual sound - Click-click!... read more

The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes
$17.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Chapter Books

Heartland middle-grade adventure set in the swamps of Louisiana, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St John Our land is sinking. It's disappearing into the water. And no one knows how to save it. Twelve-year-old Eliza and her sister Avery have lived their... read more

Swimming Against the Storm

Category:

 Non-Fiction

Series:Amazing Jobs Ser.

Discover the amazing array of jobs within the field of engineering that you never knew existed. From the structural engineers who design the concrete and steel structures that keep skyscrapers and other buildings from falling down, to the robotics engineers who construct industrial rob... read more

Engineering

Category:

 Non-Fiction

Series:Amazing Jobs Ser.

Discover the amazing array of jobs within the field of technology that you never knew existed. From the professional hackers, known as cyber security experts, who use security techniques to make sure that an organisation's data is safe from falling into the wrong hands, to ... read more

Amazing Jobs: Technology